Fight for it! 

http://wp.me/p23sd-13Td

There was a time when this lager was all mine, and the person sitting across from me was a nameless face. There was a time when I was me, and you were you. There was a time when you pursued me, and I considered sharing my lager with you. 

Considered it.

Let’s not get too serious here.

I’ve never been good at sharing my happy hours. 

But for you,  I will eagerly save you a seat at my table.

For you. I will fight, for you.

I will pursue your love. I will, for you. 

Whatcha gotta say 'bout this!

